KRC is headed by a Managing Director and managed by a professional Board of Directors drawn from MoR, WR, RVNL, DPT, APSEZs and GoG.

-:    Board Of Directors    :-

Name   Cadre Position
1. Shri Anurag Chairman/Kutch Railway Company Limited & Additional Member (Traffic), Railway Board/ Ministry of Railways
2. Shri Pramod Kr Singh Coordinating Director (Acting MD) & Executive Director (Infra)/ RVNL
3. Shri S. C. Jain Executive Director(Works), Railway Board/ Ministry of Railways
4. Shri Sanjay Dungrakoti Executive Director (S&T)/RVNL
5. Shri Dinesh Chandra Pandey Executive Director (Electrical)/RVNL
6. Dr. Meenu Dang Group General Manager (F&A)/RVNL
7. DRM / ADI / WR DRM / ADI / WR
8. Shri Dharmendra Nath Sondhi FA & CAO/Deendayal Port Trust
9. Shri S. Krupanandswamy Traffic Manager, Deendayal Port Trust
10. Shri Saroj Kumar Das Chief Mechanical Engineer Deendayal Port Trust
11. Capt. Unmesh Abhyankar Joint President, Adani Ports & SEZ Limited
12. Shri Sajal Mittra Adani Ports & SEZ Limited
13. Nominee of Government of Gujarat Nominee of Government of Gujarat