DELHI (Regd. & Corporate Office) :
S.No. Name Designation Mobile No. Email Id
1. Shri A.P. Mishra Managing Director 9560625666 mdkrc@kutchrail.org
2. Shri Sanjeev Sharma Company Secretary 98719 99166 sanjeev@kutchrail.org
3. Shri Ankur Rastogi Chief Financial Officer 98107 52611 ankur@kutchrail.org
4. Shri V.K. Sehgal Advisor (Technical) 97172 35678 sehgal@kutchrail.org
5. Shri M.L. Mahajan Advisor (Traffic) 99100 07244 mahajan@ kutchrail.org
6. Shri Gyanendra Kr. Srivastava Sr. Executive (Accounts) 98181 85131 gyan@kutchrail.org
7. Shri Ravinder Singh Sr. Executive/Operations 98719 99163 ravi@kutchrail.org
8. Ms. Priya Kannan PS to GM 98719 99162 priya@kutchrail.org
9. Shri Praveen Kaushik PS to MD 98102 46417 praveen@kutchrail.org
10. Ms. Anupama PS to CS (Reception) 98686 69250 anupama@kutchrail.org

AHMEDABAD (Project Office) :
S.No. Name Designation Mobile No. Email Id
1. Shri R.R. Singh Manager(Technical) 9998601807 rrsingh@kutchrail.org.
2. Shri K.S. Nair Sr. Executive 94262 53308 ksnair@kutchrail.org

GRANDHIDHAM (Control Office) :
S.No. Name Designation Mobile No. Email Id
1. Shri DD Agarwal Manager (Operations) 98982 05718 ddagarwal@kutchrail.org
2. Shri Mohan Kumar Sr. Office Assistant 97243 29831 mohan@kutchrail.org
3. Ms. Payal Darji Sr. Office Assistant 9601264212 payal@kutchrail.org
4. Shri Alex Samuel Assistant 97243 29832 alex@kutchrail.org