DELHI (Regd. & Corporate Office) :
S.No. Name Designation Mobile No. Email Id
1. Shri Vijay Anand Managing Director 9560697005 mdkrc@kutchrail.org
2. Shri Sanjeev Sharma Company Secretary 98719 99166 sanjeev@kutchrail.org
3. Shri Ankur Rastogi Chief Financial Officer 98107 52611 ankur@kutchrail.org
4. Shri M.L. Mahajan Advisor (Traffic) 99100 07244 mahajan@ kutchrail.org
5. Shri Gyanendra Kr. Srivastava Sr. Executive (Accounts) 98181 85131 gyan@kutchrail.org
6. Shri Ravinder Singh Sr. Executive/Operations 98719 99163 ravi@kutchrail.org
7. Shri Praveen Kaushik PS to MD 98102 46417 praveen@kutchrail.org
8. Ms. Anupama PS to CS (Reception) 98686 69250 anupama@kutchrail.org

AHMEDABAD (Project Office) :
S.No. Name Designation Mobile No. Email Id
1. Shri K.S. Nair Sr. Executive 94262 53308 ksnair@kutchrail.org

GANDHIDHAM (Control Office) :
S.No. Name Designation Mobile No. Email Id
1. Shri Mohan Kumar Sr. Office Assistant 97243 29831 mohan@kutchrail.org
2. Ms. Payal Darji Sr. Office Assistant 9601264212 payal@kutchrail.org
3. Shri Alex Samuel Assistant 97243 29832 alex@kutchrail.org