KRC is headed by a Managing Director and managed by a professional Board of Directors drawn from MoR, RVNL, DPT, APSEZs and GoG.

-: Board Of Directors :- Name Cadre Position
1 Smt. Jaya Verma Sinha Chairperson/Kutch Railway Co. Ltd. and Adviser (Traffic)/Railway Board/Ministry of Railways
2 Shri Vijay Anand Managing Director
3 Shri Dinesh Chandra Pandey Principal Executive Director(Electrical)/RVNL
4 Shri Deepak Arora Executive Director (S&T)/RVNL
5 Shri Ajit Singh Executive Director (PP&BD)/RVNL
6 Dr. Meenu Dang Executive Director (F&A)/RVNL
7 Dr. Rajender Kr. Malik GGM (Security)/RVNL
8 Shri M.P. Singh Executive Director (Works)/RVNL
9 Shri Nandeesh Shukla Dy. Chairman/DPT
10. Capt. Unmesh Abhyankar Joint President/Adani Ports & SEZ Ltd.
11. Shri Sajal Mittra Head (Railways)/Adani Ports & SEZ Ltd.
12. Presently vacant Nominee of Deendayal Port Trust
13. Presently vacant Nominee of Deendayal Port Trust
14. Presently vacant Nominee of Govt. Of Gujarat